Trial version?

I’ve just downloaded Listary, and it seems to suit my needs. Without a paid version, I was still able to use pro features such as projects. There’s a “Buy the pro version” entry in the list, though.

I’m wondering: for how long is this functionality enabled? I certainly won’t mind paying (and I will after I’ve played around with it for a while), but are those pro features retained after startup, for example? (Such that project shortcuts won’t be deleted after reboot or anything.)

I’m wondering: for how long is this functionality enabled?

They are always enabled. There will be some nag screens and “Upgrade to Pro version” entries as you see.

but are those pro features retained after startup, for example?

Your settings will never be deleted. Feel free to play with it a little more.